Myanmar Books And Novels

April 10, 2010

Welcome to my bolg all myanmars who love reading and writing..

This blog is to share myanmar books and novels to all..

စာဖတ္၀ါသနာပါသူတိုင္းအတြက္ ရည္ရြယ္ျပီးအင္တာနက္မွစုေဆာင္းရရွိထားတဲ့ စာအုပ္မ်ားကိုျပန္လည္ေ၀ငွျခင္းျဖစ္ပါတယ္…

အားလံုးကိုေက်းဇူးတင္ပါတယ္..

8 Responses to “Myanmar Books And Novels”


  1. Many thanks for doing this website. I will enjoy reading some. It is very important to keep in touch Burmese writings.
    Thanks
    David

  2. Tin Myo Naing Says:

    I feel very happy for this site because I love reading but we are poor so some of the book I can’t buy so, now if I can search the book which I want to red is very good for me. Now at office if I have spare time I already join this web site. Thank you for all of authors and management of this web pages.

    from heart
    Tin Myo Naing

  3. Laura Lynn Says:

    Thank you for sharing many myanmar novels.

  4. Zay Zay Says:

    So many thanks to you for creating this website. There are many books by various authors and I hope you to make more websites for us who loves reading!

  5. Khine Thazin Oo Says:

    This websit cannot find me any novels which I need.It should try to give people good books.

  6. Anonymous Says:

    စာအုပ္ေတြ အရမ္းကို ေကာင္းပါတယ္။ ဦးဘုန္း(ဓာတု)ရဲ႕ စာအုပ္ေလးေတြကို တင္ေပးႏိုင္ရင္ ဒီ႕ထက္ပိုေကာင္းႏိုင္မယ္လို႔ ထင္ပါတယ္။ ေက်းဇူးတင္ပါတယ္။

  7. Marsala Says:

    Always health care unbridled at night

  8. myonaingtun Says:

    Thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

